Tags

, , , , , , ,

I like this one alot…..

Get Inspired Day 6: WHAT BRINGS YOU JOY- YOUR FAVORITE THINGS?

    • Singing and Dancing with my toddler
    • Taking walks along the lake
    • Laughing
    • Being with friends and family just for peaceful times
    • Looking in the sky (It’s amazing the things you see, if you look up)
    • Watching my daughter brush her teeth
    • Crying (Healing to my soul)
    • Anything Inspirational ( I love hearing or watching someone else’s story)
    • Traveling
    • Dressing up, especially when I am feeling down, always makes you feel better
    • Music (Right now especially Adele! She is great)
    • Being with a group of people and seeing that they share your experiences
    • GOOGLE ( all things google)
    • Twitter (Social Media is my thing)
    • Swimming
    • Manicures and Pedicures ( I just love them)

Sorry if this list bored you all but these are some of the simplest things that I love, for myself, I realized the things that I love the most are not monetary, even though daily I feel like having more and making more money will make me a happier person.

THINGS THAT MAKE YOU GO HMM…..

