Tags

, , , ,

Happy Happy Thursday! I loved writing yesterday’s post on where I have been but I am even more excited to now plan on writing a list on Where I would like to go! I just took a look at  http://lesleycarter.wordpress.com/category/getaways/ blog and can you say INSPIRED! WOW! She has done a lot! That made me think of all of the amazing places I would like to still go, and one day have my daughter experience them as well.

So here goes.. Day 4: Places you want to go?

    • Dubai
    • Egypt
    • Kenya
    • Jamaica
    • New Orleans
    • Martha’s Vineyard
    • Bora Bora
    • Hawaii
    • Australia
    • Puerto Rico
    • Canada
    • Germany
    • London
    • Paris
    • The Amalfi Coast
    • Greece and Italy Time and Time again
    • Jerusalem
    • Amsterdam
    • Tokyo
    • China
    • Brooklyn New York
    • San Tropez
    • Cannes
    • Aspen
    • Rio
    • And Many Many More! 🙂
